The Intercessor
Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.
Jeremiah 33:3 KJV
<<<Dec 17 - Feb 18>>>
December
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
January
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
February
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
Events for December 2017 - February 2018
Heritage Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
Location: Randleman, NC

Faith Baptist Tabernacle
Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Location: Stokesdale, NC

Faith Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Thursday, January 04, 2018
Location: Wheatland, CA

Lighthouse Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Location: Santa Maria, CA

First Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018 - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Location: Trona, CA

Calvary Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Location: American Canyon, CA

Kimesville Road Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Thursday, February 01, 2018
Location: Burlington, NC

Bailey's Grove Spanish Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018 - Thursday, February 08, 2018
Location: Asheboro, NC

Bailey's Grove Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location: Asheboro, NC

Westside Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Lexington, NC

Grapevine Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Thursday, March 01, 2018
Location: Lewisville, NC
Prayer for Revival
A textbook on prayer, fasting and revival.
by Dr. Benny Beckum
370 pages
Price: $27.00