The Intercessor
Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.
Jeremiah 33:3 KJV
<<<Feb 18 - Apr 18>>>
February
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
March
SMTWTFS
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
April
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Events for February 2018 - April 2018
Kimesville Road Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Thursday, February 01, 2018
Location: Burlington, NC

Bailey's Grove Spanish Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018 - Thursday, February 08, 2018
Location: Asheboro, NC

Bailey's Grove Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location: Asheboro, NC

Westside Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Lexington, NC

Grapevine Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Thursday, March 01, 2018
Location: Lewisville, NC

Beacon Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018 - Thursday, March 08, 2018
Location: Raleigh, NC

Freedom Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
Location: Lexington, NC

Penrose Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018
Location: Penrose, CO

Faith Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018 - Thursday, April 05, 2018
Location: Germanton, NC

Bright Light Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 08, 2018 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Location: Robbins, NC

Meadows Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Location: Walnut Cove, NC

New Testament Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Location: King, NC

Northside Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Thursday, May 03, 2018
Location: Mt. Airy, NC
Prayer for Revival
A textbook on prayer, fasting and revival.
by Dr. Benny Beckum
370 pages
Price: $27.00