The Intercessor
Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.
Jeremiah 33:3 KJV
<<<Jun 18 - Aug 18>>>
June
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
July
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
August
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Events for June 2018 - August 2018
Grace Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018 - Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Location: Sevierville, TN

Trinity Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Location: Bainbridge, GA

Lakewood Baptist Temple
Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
Location: Lakewood, WA

Beth Haven Baptist Church and Seminary
Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018
Location: Oklahoma City, OK

Red Creek Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018 - Thursday, July 05, 2018
Location: Wiggins, MS

Emmanuel Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
Location: Newland, NC

Victory Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
Location: Bend, OR

Willamette Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Location: Aumsville, OR

Trinity Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Thursday, August 02, 2018
Location: Mocksville, NC

Trinity Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018 - Thursday, August 09, 2018
Location: Barstow, CA

Faithway Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018
Location: Elk Grove, CA

Good News Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Thursday, August 23, 2018
Location: Madison, NC

Metropolitan Bapitst Church
Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Thursday, August 30, 2018
Location: Bloomingdale, MN
Prayer for Revival
A textbook on prayer, fasting and revival.
by Dr. Benny Beckum
370 pages
Price: $27.00