The Intercessor
Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.
Jeremiah 33:3 KJV
<<<Oct 17 - Dec 17>>>
October
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
November
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
December
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Events for October 2017 - December 2017
Community Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017 - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Location: Siler City, NC

9th National Intercessor Prayer Conference Calvary Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Location: Dundalk, MD

Faith Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Location: Westfield, NC

People's Liberty Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 02, 2017
Location: Hortense, GA

Trinity Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017 - Thursday, November 09, 2017
Location: Claudville, VA

Lighthouse Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
Location: Daniels, WV

Landmark Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Location: Carlsbad, NM

Cherry Grove Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Location: Moravian Falls, NC

Heritage Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
Location: Randleman, NC
Prayer for Revival
A textbook on prayer, fasting and revival.
by Dr. Benny Beckum
370 pages
Price: $27.00