The Intercessor
Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and shew thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.
Jeremiah 33:3 KJV
Click Here for our Facebook page
<<<Feb 20 - Apr 20>>>
February
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
1234567
March
SMTWTFS
23242526272829
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
April
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Events for February 2020 - April 2020
Montecito Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020 - Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Location: Ontario, CA

Bailey's Grove Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Location: Asheboro, NC

Westside Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Thursday, February 20, 2020
Location: Lexington, NC

Grapevine Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
Location: Lewisville, NC

Beacon Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020 - Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Location: Raleigh, NC

BRAZIL
Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Location: Brazil

Freedom Bapitist Church
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
Location: Lexington, NC

Penrose Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
Location: Penrose, CO

Cornerstone Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Thursday, April 02, 2020
Location: Greensboro, NC

Faith Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020 - Thursday, April 09, 2020
Location: Germanton, NC

Meadows Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Location: Walnut Cove, NC

Bible Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location: York, PA

Maplewood Baptist Church
Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Location: Chicago, IL
Prayer for Revival
A textbook on prayer, fasting and revival.
by Dr. Benny Beckum
370 pages
Price: $27.00